Liebster Award (Round 2)

I can do this again right? Totally different questions so I’m gonna go for it.

I have been nominated by the lovely Caitlin @Β Caitlin’s Reading Nook. Click the link and follow her right now!


My responses to Caitlin:

  1. Last movie you saw?
    • I literally just finished watching Pride and Prejudice. It makes me so happy
  2. What, if anything, do you collect?
    • I don’t actually collect anything yet. I would like to start collecting shot glasses only because I bought one when I went to Minnesota and it’s cute and sparkly!
  3. If you could have any super power, what would it be? (Be creative.)
    • I wish I read faster, does that count?
  4. Glasses, contacts, or 20/20?
    • I currently have glasses. I had contacts for a few years but my left eye was really irritated so I gave them up.
  5. Favorite childhood TV show?
    • I remember that I really liked Rugrats when I was little. And Spongebob πŸ™‚
  6. What are the colors of the walls in the room you are in right now?
    • White. I live on campus so I can’t paint them 😦
  7. Early bird or night owl?
    • Night Owl. I have an 8am this semester that I am not looking forward to
  8. Any tattoos or piercing?
    • Two piercings in each ear. Definitely getting a breast cancer tattoo before graduation
  9. If you could go to any fictional location, where would you go?
    • Panem (Post Mockingjay of course)
  10. State the most random thing about yourself that you can think of.
    • I recently decided that I want to be an event planner (hopefully coordinating weddings)

Now I nominate:

Aneta @Β Inspire Script

Kendra @Β Student By Day, Reader By Night

Liam @Β Liam’s Library

Dimple @Β EnthrallingDimple

Nicola @Β Book Bunny

*If you’ve already been nominated/don’t want to participate, feel free to ignore!*


Your Questions:

  1. Favorite book turned movie
  2. Best memory of this summer
  3. Book series that you would recommend to anyone who loves to read
  4. Do you have a hobby aside from reading and blogging? If so, what is it/when did you start?
  5. If you had to eat one meal every night for dinner, what would it be?
  6. Favorite author
  7. What fictional character would you choose to be your best friend?
  8. If you started another blog, what would it be about?
  9. What is your favorite snack?
  10. If you could change one thing about your life (if anything), what would it be?

Happy Blogging πŸ™‚

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Liebster Award (Round 2)

  1. Omg! Thanks for tagging me! πŸ˜€

    I liked your answers. I have two glasses, the idea of contacts never fascinated me. I have 2 piercings in each ear and I want a third one, so I am trying to persuade my mom. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Liebster Award! | enthrallingdimple

  3. idlecupcake says:

    OMG thanks for nominating me!! super excited, i’ll do this RIGHT now πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats on the nomination!

    Like

  5. Pingback: August Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

  6. Pingback: Liebster Award! | Student By Day, Reader All Night

Leave a Reply

