Emoji Book Tag

I was tagged by the lovely Syc @ The Lit Mermaid. Thank you for the tag and for those of you that haven’t followed her yet, I suggest you go do that right now 🙂


This tag was created by 7 awesome Booktubers and you’re supposed to take your five most used emojis and match them to books. Now, to be completely honest, I don’t use emojis all that often so I just picked 5 commonly used ones.


                                                        Offical-Allegiant-Cover

You probably saw that coming right? I just don’t think that it should’ve ended that way….

  

So as I mentioned in my previous post, I really think that this is probably the greatest romance movie of all time and its a classic!

     

This book…. I love Jodi Picoult but she knows how to pull on your heart strings. If you haven’t read this I recommend it and suggest that you skip watching the movie because it just doesn’t do it justice.

  

I know there are a lot of John Green fans out there but so far I have read two of his books and I’m not impressed. I plan to give it one more try and read Looking for Alaska so I guess we’ll see how I feel after that.

   

This last one is in honor of starting This or That and the Gale vs Peeta battle this week. Apparently very few of us were rooting for Peeta but we got the ending that we wanted 🙂


That was difficult but fun. Now I nominate:

Jesse @ Books at Dawn

Nicole @ Away in Neverland

Caitlin @ A Really Awesome Mess

Becky @ Blogs of a Bookaholic

Hannah @ Readvive

Feel free to ignore this if you’ve already been tagged*

Happy Blogging 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Emoji Book Tag

  1. BooksatDawn says:

    This looks like so much fun! Thank you so much for the tag.
    I agree with the Mockingjay emoji. Yay for that ending! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This seems like a super fun tag! I think I’m going to have to try it out. 🙂 Cool choices!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: August Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

