Introduction to The Dating Game

Hi friends,

I’ve come to announce a new series that I’m launching called “The Dating Game”!

First, to be clear, I do not at all consider dating a game. I actually take it pretty seriously. Given that (when dating) I’m looking for a relationship, I feel that is something to take seriously. Of course, if you’re not looking for a relationship that’s cool too but you still need to be clear about your intentions.

Anyway, I’m referring to it as a game because it seems to be something that I constantly lose at. I’m not kidding, just wait until you hear the stories that I have.

Most importantly, all of it is 100% true. So buckle up bitches, you’re in for a hell of a ride.


Like Bookmark Chronicles on Facebook and follow me on Twitter and Instagram! If you can, consider buying me a Ko-fi!

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 26 Book Blogger. Booktuber. Gryffinclaw. Coffee & Tea Lover.
This entry was posted in The Dating Game. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Introduction to The Dating Game

  1. ashley says:

    I think it’s amazing that you’re willing to put your own personal stories out there. Hopefully, people can take something from your stories and experiences.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. thingscarlaloves says:

    Eeep!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Ariel Lynn says:

    I love this idea!

    I agree that dating isn’t a “game.” That always makes me imagine the individuals of the couple playing against one another – meaning one of them wins & the other loses. But, it’s a catchy name for a segment & I say run with it!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Pingback: Weekly Update | bookmarkchronicles

  5. Laura Beth says:

    I’m looking forward to this!

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Pingback: Grey Tags // Shockingly Intelligent and Mind Blowingly Stupid – The Entertaining Blogger Award – Use Your Words

  7. Pingback: March Wrap Up! 2019 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a comment