Four Facts Survey

Hi friends,

I found this over at Reads and Treats with Kendra about a week ago. I thought it looked fun so I figured I participate. So thanks Kendra!


Rules:

  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 4  people to answer the same questions

The Questions:

Four names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

Rae/Rae-Rae (only my brothers)/Munchkin/Bookworm

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

Sales Associate/Hostess/Work Study Student/Student Blogger

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:

A Walk to Remember/ Pride and Prejudice/ The Lake House/ P.S. I Love You

Four Authors I’d Recommend:

Jodi Picoult/ Sarah Dessen/ Morgan Matson/ Nicholas Sparks

Four Places I’ve Lived:

Erie, PA/ Boothwyn, PA/ Claymont, DE/ Philadelphia, PA

Four Places I’ve Visited:

Niagara Falls/ Boston, MA/ Texas/ NYC

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Now:

Sleeping/ Painting my nails, Watching Netflix/ Cuddling

Four Foods I Prefer Not to Eat:

Brussel Sprouts/ Tomatoes/ Mushrooms/ Bacon

Four Favorite Foods:

Salmon/ Chicken Tikka Masala/ Caesar Salad/ Tacos

Four TV Shows I Watch:

Grey’s Anatomy/ OITNB/ NCIS: LA/ Chain Recation

Four Things I’m Looking Forward to This Year:

Getting a job/ My Blogversary/ My brothers birthday/ My cousin Alessia being born

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

Not Sorry/ It is what it is/  For why?/ ugh (with an eye roll)

Four People I Nominate:

Eve/ B.G./ Lauren/ Carla

Feel free to ignore or have fun 🙂

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 26 Book Blogger. Booktuber. Gryffinclaw. Coffee & Tea Lover.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Four Facts Survey

  1. I’d totally participate, but already did! The Lake House is a great movie, by the way! Thanks for the nomination, I really appreciate it! Here’s the link to the post I did about it a while back!

    Four Fact Survey!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. carlalouise89 says:

    Thank you so much!! I will actually do this one!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looking forward to doing this one =D

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Based on the movies you like to rewatch, it seems you’re quite the romantic. 🙂 That’s so sweet that one of the things you’re looking forward to is the birth of your new cousin. Alessia is such a pretty name. Speaking of names, guess what? I hope you don’t mind but I’m using your name for one of my characters. Oh, and thanks for tagging me!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: May Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a comment