Four Facts Survey

Hi friends,

I found this over at Reads and Treats with Kendra about a week ago. I thought it looked fun so I figured I participate. So thanks Kendra!


Rules:

  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 4  people to answer the same questions

The Questions:

Four names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

Rae/Rae-Rae (only my brothers)/Munchkin/Bookworm

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

Sales Associate/Hostess/Work Study Student/Student Blogger

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:

A Walk to Remember/ Pride and Prejudice/ The Lake House/ P.S. I Love You

Four Authors I’d Recommend:

Jodi Picoult/ Sarah Dessen/ Morgan Matson/ Nicholas Sparks

Four Places I’ve Lived:

Erie, PA/ Boothwyn, PA/ Claymont, DE/ Philadelphia, PA

Four Places I’ve Visited:

Niagara Falls/ Boston, MA/ Texas/ NYC

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Now:

Sleeping/ Painting my nails, Watching Netflix/ Cuddling

Four Foods I Prefer Not to Eat:

Brussel Sprouts/ Tomatoes/ Mushrooms/ Bacon

Four Favorite Foods:

Salmon/ Chicken Tikka Masala/ Caesar Salad/ Tacos

Four TV Shows I Watch:

Grey’s Anatomy/ OITNB/ NCIS: LA/ Chain Recation

Four Things I’m Looking Forward to This Year:

Getting a job/ My Blogversary/ My brothers birthday/ My cousin Alessia being born

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

Not Sorry/ It is what it is/  For why?/ ugh (with an eye roll)

Four People I Nominate:

Eve/ B.G./ Lauren/ Carla

Feel free to ignore or have fun 🙂

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Four Facts Survey

  1. I’d totally participate, but already did! The Lake House is a great movie, by the way! Thanks for the nomination, I really appreciate it! Here’s the link to the post I did about it a while back!

    https://gettingthroughanxiety.wordpress.com/2016/05/10/four-fact-survey/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. carlalouise89 says:

    Thank you so much!! I will actually do this one!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looking forward to doing this one =D

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Based on the movies you like to rewatch, it seems you’re quite the romantic. 🙂 That’s so sweet that one of the things you’re looking forward to is the birth of your new cousin. Alessia is such a pretty name. Speaking of names, guess what? I hope you don’t mind but I’m using your name for one of my characters. Oh, and thanks for tagging me!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: May Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

