Versatile Blogger Award #2

Huge thank you to Being a Book Nerd for the nomination! I’ve done this before but I don’t mind doing it again!


 

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice (15 is a lot, let’s do 5)
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I am now watching House M.D. on Netflix (finally caught up on Grey’s !)
  2. My mom is making spaghetti for dinner tonight
  3. My 22nd birthday is in 30 days 😀
  4. I think Reese’s Pieces are better than Reese’s Cups (not sorry)
  5. I love to watch the Food Network and Cooking Channel
  6. For some strange reason our Christmas tree still hasn’t been decorated…but it’s up!
  7. I’m working on creating a book tag….don’t know if I’ll actually publish it though

Nominees:

Rachel @ One Little Bookshelf

Louise @ Louise Loves Books

Kaytlyn @ The Bohemian Bookworm

Emma the Book Lover

Meriem @ Fanatic Biblophile

Feel free to ignore if you’ve already done it! 🙂

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 26 Book Blogger. Booktuber. Gryffinclaw. Coffee & Tea Lover.
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award #2

  1. I hope you publish your book tag!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The versatile blogger award | louiselovesbooks

  3. Pingback: December Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a comment