Day 19 – Favorite book turned movie

Walk_to_Remember_1400x2100_EN

From the first time that I saw this movie it was instantly one of my favorites. I didn’t read the book until a few years ago, and surprisingly I thought the movie was better! Definitely one of my top 5 favorite movies of all time 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 26 Book Blogger. Booktuber. Gryffinclaw. Coffee & Tea Lover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 19 – Favorite book turned movie

  1. YES! This movie is one of the bests! Seriously, I feel like I watched this like 20 times (or more) very obsessed with this one! Mandy Moore is serioulsy one of my fav actresses ever and her voice. I did cry in the book though and not the movie. I find that this is still one of my fav love stories ever ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment