2017 TBR Update! (1/3)

I’m currently on track according to my Goodreads Challenge although I would like to be further. I’ve read 16 books so far this year, here they are:

  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
  • City of Glass
  • City of Fallen Angels
  • City of Lost Souls
  • City of Heavenly Fire
  • Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck
  • I’m Judging You: The Do Better Manual by Luvvie Ajayi
  • The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
  • A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
  • Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover
  • Matched by Ally Condie
  • Crossed
  • Reached
  • Simon vs the Homosapien Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  • Fool Me Once by Harlan Coben
  • The Hedge Knight by George R. R. Martin

DNF

  • This Lullaby by Sarah Dessen

Like Bookmark Chronicles on Facebook and follow on Twitter

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 26 Book Blogger. Booktuber. Gryffinclaw. Coffee & Tea Lover.
This entry was posted in Bookish Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 2017 TBR Update! (1/3)

  1. ashley says:

    It’s always a good feeling seeing you’re ahead in your Goodreads Challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kathy K says:

    What did you think of Girl on the Train? It’s been on my tbr for ages!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. crafty scribbles1976 says:

    Keep at it! I’ve read Girl on the Train. It’s good, but could’ve been better. As for Simon, he’s on my list, likely to be read this summer.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ariel Lynn says:

    Wowza! You’re tearing up your TBR – that’s fantastic! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Unique Blogger Award – thebookcorps

  6. DevBlog says:

    I agree Girl on the Train could’ve been better. Wow that’s so interesting about the movie!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: May Wrap Up! 2017 | bookmarkchronicles

  8. Pingback: 2017 TBR Update (2/3) | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a comment