Harry Potter Quiz coming soon!

Hi all,

I mentioned earlier in the month that I was putting together a quiz to test the knowledge of fellow Potterheads. I am going to post the quiz itself on Sunday July 31 at noon (EST) and answers on Friday August 5 at noon (EST) and shout any bloggers whose answers are entirely correct! The questions are divided by book so hopefully that is useful.

If you know for sure that you would like to participate leave me a comment below and I’ll be sure to tag you when I post it! And if you have any questions let me know. Happy reading 🙂

~Rae

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 26 Book Blogger. Booktuber. Gryffinclaw. Coffee & Tea Lover.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Harry Potter Quiz coming soon!

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    So excited!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Emma The Book Lover says:

    This is going to be so fun !!! Can’t wait 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment