25 Days of Blogging – Day 6

Day 6 – Favorite Tree Ornament

So my mom usually has a theme for the tree like blue and silver, or red and gold but I did make ornaments one year while I was taking a beach art class. The ornament I made was painted light blue and then rolled in sand so its kind of sparkly. That one is my favorite πŸ™‚

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 25 Days of Blogging – Day 6

  1. A beach art class sounds cool! Please, please post a pic. The ornament you made sounds lovely, an opinion probably “colored” by the fact that I love the color blue. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hermionefowl says:

    A themed tree sounds like it’d look very cool, but it’s too organised for our family haha πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That sounds cool! I have a peanuts one with the Peanuts characters when they were little.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

