Thinking about changing it up….

Hey friends,

So I was thinking earlier today that I might want to change my blog into more of a lifestyle blog. I’ve already done so a little by discussing feminism and talking about all different sorts of things but I might go a step further.

The reason that I was thinking about this is because I have been cooking a lot lately and I want to share the recipes, get feedback, opinions, and more recipes from you all.

I will still talk books of course. I’ll still write my book reviews, update my TBR and Bookish Quotes will take place of This or That? starting next week. I’m also considering doing book hauls.

I don’t know if I would change my blog name though…….decisions, decisions.

I don’t know. We’ll see how it goes I guess.

~Rae

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Thinking about changing it up….

  1. Yes! Cookbooks and recipes! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  2. darthtimon says:

    If you’ve going to post recipes then I’m going to use them – because I cannot cook (I tell a lie, I can throw things in a saucepan or frying pan, and marvel as they burn).

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Evy says:

    That would be really cool! I think your posts about feminism are great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ariel Lynn says:

    I’d love to see some of your recipes & hear what you thought of them, maybe with some pictures & snags into which you may have run. Also, cookbooks are still books! It absolutely fits your theme.

    No matter what, I hope you never posting about social justice, feminism, LGBT+ issues, & race. You always make me think & I appreciate the heck outta that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

