2 Year Blogversary!

I’ve been so busy this past month that I forgot that my Blogversary was June 31st!

In the past 2 years I have accomplished a good number of things (at least I think so).

  • 939 blog posts including this one (last year I had just reached 400)
  • I have 758 followers (last year I had just reached 254)
  • I’ve added a new blog feature called Bookish Quotes
  • My Rae’s Rules to Remember feature is at 80 posts
  • This or That? is at 97 posts (this will end at 100)

I really can’t complain. I’m enjoying it still and even though I’ve been busy I still feel that I have a good amount of content. So for those of you that have followed me since the beginning….thanks for sticking with me. If you’re new…. thanks for joining me on this journey πŸ™‚


Like Bookmark Chronicles on FacebookΒ and follow on Twitter

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blogversary!. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 2 Year Blogversary!

  1. Congrats on two years of blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations!! πŸŽ‰πŸ˜€πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ravenblake99 says:

    Congratulations! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. thebookcorps says:

    Congrats Rae!!! That’s amazing 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nova says:

    Congrats!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ariel Lynn says:

    Happy blogversary!!! I’m in awe of your productiveness – please never stop (unless it becomes more “chore” than “fun,” of course πŸ˜‰ ).

    Liked by 1 person

  7. darthtimon says:

    Happy belated Blogversiary!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

