My #PRIDE Recommendations

An awesome list of recommendations

Books at Dawn

PRIDE-Recos

Hey Bookworms!

As we all know by now, June is #PrideMonth! Wooooooo! As a member of the LGBTQIA+ community, I am always on the look out for books to read with characters or stories representing the lovely rainbow flag! 🌈🌈

Here are some of my LGBTQIA+ recommendations for all to read not just during #PrideMonth,but all year around. Some of these you might have already read, or maybe have them on your TBR. Either way I hope you give them a read and find out why I love them so much!


– L –

Books I’ve Read:

The Cursed Queen by Sarah Fine
Rat Queens Vol. 1, 2 & 3 by Kurtis J. Wiebe

Books I Want to Read:

It’s Not Like It’s Secret by

View original post 353 more words

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

