No This or That this week

As you may have noticed, no question this week. There’s a lot going on and I’ve been super busy (as you can see by lack of posts in general).

As far as This or That goes, I’m debating whether or not I will stop after I hit 100. So if you have suggestions for the next 11 let me know. I have next week’s question prepared already so see you then

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No This or That this week

  1. Totally understand that life gets in the way (which is why I haven’t been replying to your posts lately, too, ahaha). Here’s hoping this week gets gradually easier for you, Rae! (:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ariel Lynn says:

    Thank you for letting us know that you were thinking of This or That’s adoring fans. I’m sure we all understand that life holds higher priorities than a blog poll post.

    Where I can’t speak for anyone else is to say, I hope you consider continuing past 100 This or That posts. I know I look forward to it every week. I realize the energy you put towards those posts could go towards more “serious” posts, but I do so love them! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

