Why I’m not writing as much

Hi,

So aside from my This or That meme I’ve fallen a bit into a slump. Not just with writing but with everything.

I didn’t complete the last week of the FBabs workout program that I was doing. I haven’t even really been reading much until today.

Now that I’ve started reading again, I hope that I’ll fall back into the swing of things. I’ve also sort of gotten another job so that’s been taking up some time as well. Aside from that there are just some things that need to pass over. Until then I will still be posting blog memes and hopefully I’ll have articles for Autism and Sexual Assault Awareness Months before April is over. Otherwise, I’m still fairly active on my social media pages and you can reach me through there.

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Why I’m not writing as much

  1. Congrats on getting another job! It’s okay that you are a big slump because it’s totally understandable. If I do say so myself, I also think I’ll be falling into a slump due the the stress of school and such…But anyways, as long as you are happy that’s all that matters (:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: April Wrap Up! 2017 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

