Feature with Followers [#23]

Hey friends! Jess over at JBelkBooks was kind enough to feature me in her “Feature with Followers” this week! Check it out and follow Jess’s blog if you haven’t already 🙂

-- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

bi-weekly-wrap-up-14

Random Quote of the Day: “Be to her virtues very kind. Be to her faults a little blind.” – Matthew Prior

Hello sunshines! ☀ I am back with another Feature with Followers post to showcase yet another beautiful blogger in out community!

For those of you that are new to JBelkBooks, Feature with Followers is a meme created by JBelkBooks (me) in which I will be showcasing one of my AMAZING followers. This gives me an opportunity to really get to know them and give them a chance to get their blogs out there in the community. As always, FWF is open for any bloggers to take part in, so if you are interested in spreading love & kindness for your followers, be sure to try FWF out! (:

bi-weekly-wrap-up

Right-arrow Purple Clip Art ABOUT RAE: Hi I’m Rae. 23. I live on the east coast of the U.S. and I blog…

View original post 478 more words

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feature with Followers [#23]

  1. Pingback: February Wrap Up! 2017 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

