FB30: Week 4

Officially halfway through the program!

Workout Structure:

  • Monday – lower body strength training
    • this came with an “extra credit” HIIT routine that really kicked my butt
  • Tuesday – upper body & cardio
  • Wednesday – HIIT
    • in the past four weeks I have never sweat this much
  • Thursday – upper body (no equipment)
    • I love these because you can really kick your own butt without equipment
  • Friday – HIIT & lower body strength training
    • incredibly sweaty
  • Saturday – stretches for the lower back

New things tried this week:

  • Ben & Jerry’s Vegan Ice Cream

So, my trial month of the Paleo diet is over. I did like it and I think that it is something that I would eventually be able to stick to but I don’t want to go all in just yet.

~Rae


Like Bookmark Chronicles on Facebook and follow on Twitter

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Health, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FB30: Week 4

  1. Congratulations on keeping this up!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: February Wrap Up! 2017 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

