FB30: Starting on Monday!!!

Hi friends,

If you saw my post Something Different, then you know that I will be posting weekly updates of my progress with a workout program that I’m doing to try to hold myself accountable for it.

FB30 is an 8 week workout program where I will be working out 6 days a week for at least 30 minutes.

I’ve got my yoga mat, my adjustable dumbbells arrived this morning, and I am ready to go Paleo. I went grocery shopping today and got some fruit, veggies, vegan cheese and yogurt, gluten free waffles, almond milk coffee creamer and some other good stuff.

If you are vegan or gluten free, please let me know what brands you use. My grandmother is gluten free so I know which grocery store carries the products she can eat. One of my friends is vegan and she recommend Daiya brand for cheese and stuff so if you have any other recommendations let me know.

I think I’ll post updates on Sundays since that is the day that I won’t be exercising/working.

Alright. I think that’s it for now. Wish me luck! 🙂

~Rae


Like Bookmark Chronicles on Facebook and follow on Twitter

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Health, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FB30: Starting on Monday!!!

  1. [ Smiles ] Rae, the supermarkets are filled with vegan products, my friend.

    Simply make the time to do some shopping.

    Like

    • How about you not tell me what to do and acknowledge the fact that I already have done some of the shopping. I was asking for recommendations on what people preferred, it’s not like I just didn’t look at all

      Like

      • [ Smiles ] Asking what brand of vegan food that I like is useless, since tastes will vary from person to person.

        For example, I like Almond Milk from the brand Silk; others hate it.

        In reality, you need to try brands of vegan products on your own; it would allow you to know what is most suitable for you!

        Like

      • I know that tastes vary from person to person. That doesn’t mean I can’t ask for suggestions. I don’t care how you feel about it, this isn’t about you. Once again, do not tell me what I need to do

        Like

Leave a Reply

