#WhyWomenDontReport

Because I was 15, spending a summer abroad to learn French, and I didn’t know who to talk to when you’d come to my bedside and grope me in the night. #WhyWomenDontReport Like so many women, I…

Source: #WhyWomenDontReport

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to #WhyWomenDontReport

  1. Ami Miss Calcutta says:

    Beautiful blog you here. *__* I was going through some of your posts and they are amazing. Keep up the good work. Also,this post,which was the first I went through was so heartfelt. :”) Seriously, damn,girl. :””)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ami Miss Calcutta says:

    *blog you got here

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: October Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

