Who Am I: Brianna

Get to know the newest member of the Serenity team: Brianna!

Serenity

Good day to you!

If you haven’t figured it out by now, my name is Brianna–and I am very passionate about writing. I am a guest poster here at serenityabcr.wordpress.com. I am fifteen years old currently, and for the past seven years of my life I have been into writing. Yes! That means I have continued this love for writing since I was eight years old. I blog at www.personallymeblog.com; however,  I do more than just write.
brianna facbook profile

I love to play sports! I play ice hockey and throw shot-put and discus in Track & Field. Ice hockey, for me, has been one of the most influential sports on my life. I have played it for over half of my life. Every time I step onto that ice, my love renews for the game. For the sports fans out there, you’re not standing alone right now!

With my love of sports, I also…

View original post 40 more words

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who Am I: Brianna

  1. Pingback: September Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

