Harry Potter Month: Day 30

Day 30: What affect has Harry Potter had on your life? How much does it mean to you?

Well, I think that many of us can agree that this series is something that never gets old. I could never get tired of talking about the books, watching the movies in one weekend and now that Cursed Child is coming out well it kind of feels like it didn’t really end. I grew up reading Harry Potter. Buying the books as soon as they came out and going to midnight premieres. I just recently bough the entire series and I plan on keeping them forever. (Or giving them to my niece since I won’t be having kids). I don’t think that there will ever be another books series that will as important as this one to so many people. I mean, it’s got an amusement park!

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 30

  1. Ariel Lynn says:

    Have you been to the amusement park? I haven’t, but I want to go so badly!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

