Harry Potter Month: Day 29

Day 29: Did you enjoy A Very Potter Musical?

To be honest, I haven’t seen it. I’m not sure that I want to. I tend to not enjoy when things that I like are turned into musicals (Grey’s Anatomy, Psych…no thank you).

But I think that the PotterPuppetPals song is kinda funny…

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 29

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I hate musicals, too! And I hated that Grey’s Anatomy singing episode. I felt like it really ruined a great episode. I thought it was okay when Callie started singing; I thought it was weird, but I imagined that that was her hallucinating. But when the rest of the cast joined? I just got seriously annoyed. I hated it, and I thought it really took away from such a good episode.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ariel Lynn says:

    That video was HILARIOUS. Especially Voldemort at the end.

    Did anyone else notice that, at the point where Dumbledore broke up Harry & Snape’s fight & there after, he was.. erm… naked? He started off with a little Wizard-y outfit, but then… naked puppet.

    I’m surprised this was on Nick Jr. It slightly improves my (horrible, no good, very bad) opinion of the channel.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

