Harry Potter Month: Day 21

Day 21: Pick one character to bring back from the dead

Oh man… okay. I think I would go with Fred. He’s my favorite Weasley and his death is going to break my heart all over again.

Although I considered Lily, I feel like it would kind of take away from the story if Harry had never lived with the Dursley’s and have to learn about his parents from other people.

I can’t bring back just Tonks or just Lupin without bringing back the other. Even though I hate that their baby is orphaned do young (sound familiar?) 😉

So yeah, Fred.

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harry Potter Month: Day 21

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I think Sirius. I would’ve liked it if Harry had one family member that cared about him, you know? To be hated by all his living family members … that must be so hard. It’d be nice if he had someone. I know he has people like Hagrid and the Weasleys who are basically family, but it isn’t the same.
    But if not Sirius … then Fred. Or Dobby. There’s so many. Even Dumbledore … although he lived a good life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

