Harry Potter Month: Day 17

Day 17: Favorite fan adaptation

Well, I don’t do fanfic so there’s that. But I found some cute fan art instead!

Ahh this picture is so cute, represents their friendship nicely.:

House mascots in scarves:

James Potter by Michelle-Winer on DeviantArt:

harry potter fan art: george weasley with his son freddie. He put his wand in his back pocket. If Mad-Eye was there he'd yell at him and say he could loose his buttocks.:

Search - Google+:

http://www.fashiontrendstoday.com/category/harry-potter/ Harry Potter:


Also, I just bought the complete series in paperback in the new covers where the spines line up and make Hogwarts. They’re so gorgeous. I freaked my roommate out last night because I was hugging them haha.

Isn’t it beautiful?! Also, the HP quiz that I’m putting together is coming along quite nicely! I hope you all will be ready for it 😉

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 17

  1. aubreyleaman says:

    Hahaha I love the Lion King reenactment!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ariel Lynn says:

    I love the artwork!! You found some really talented artists to share.

    Also, there’s nothing wrong w/hugging, smelling, or loving one’s books. It sounds like your roomie is the oddball. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

