Harry Potter Month: Day 15

Day 15: Pick three characters to be your best friends at Hogwarts

Hermione Granger (when she stops being a goody two shoes), Fred Weasley (cause he’s my favorite twin) and I think I would have liked Parvati Patil if she wasn’t friends with Lavender. So yeah, those are my three.

Who would you choose?

~Rae

Update: I change my mind about Parvati. She’s a bitch

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 15

  1. Hermione because Hermione. :/ Remus Lupin, i think he’s a really warm person. And Ofc Fred and George. I really can’t choose XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hmm… Friends at Hogwarts. I like the idea of Luna, but I’d had to pick some people from Slytherin house because some days I’m just not a nice person. :p Though, being friends with Seamus would be cool. He has a knack for pyrotechnics. Haha! And possibly Draco so I could teach him how to not be such a Daddy’s Boy. :p

    Like

Leave a Reply

