Harry Potter Month: Day 12

Day 12: Favorite Ship?

I’m guessing this means relationship yeah? In that case, does Fred and George count? Sibling relationships are important lol

Either them or Tonks and Lupin. Otherwise I really don’t care for Harry and Cho, Harry and Ginny, Ron and Lavender, Ron and Hermione, Hermione and Viktor or any of that. I feel that it wouldn’t really be fair to say James and Lily because we know so little about them.

What do you all think?

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 12

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I’m with you – I can honestly say nothing broke me more than George’s reaction to Fred’s death. I feel like they had such a great relationship. The next close would be Harry and Sirius – but I didn’t like Sirius’ behaviour in the fifth book. I feel that, despite how much he loved Harry, he was really reckless and encouraged Harry to deliberately behave recklessly.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thought of you when I saw this. I want one but don’t have the money at the moment! šŸ˜¦

    https://www.outofprintclothing.com/collections/harry-potter

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hmm… That’s a tough one since I’m not big on the relationships in the series (and it’s been a while since I read the books), but I actually kind of wish that there was something between Dobby and Winky. They seemed cute together, didn’t they?

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

