Harry Potter Month: Day 11

Day 11: Which character would you say that you are the most like?

I would have to go with Hermione. Not only loving books and learning, but also the perception of being a know-it-all. Quite frankly, I don’t care what people think about me but don’t get pissed at me because I actually seek for information and correct you when you get it wrong. Not sorry!

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 11

  1. From what I know of him, I think I’m a lot like Bill. Smart, hard working, an eldest child…and still really cool. I’m not as free spirited as Fred/George/Charlie, but also not as uptight as Percy. Bill is perfect– I’d date him!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hmmm. You know, I’d like to think I’m Dumbledore but umm.. in reality, I’m probably a Ron.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. carlalouise89 says:

    Definitely Hermione, too!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ariel Lynn says:

    Me too!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Some of it isn’t so great, at least in my opinion, but I think that it’s better to be an attempted know-it-all, even if you fail, than a “don’t-care-to-know-anything-at-all.”

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Uh… I’m going with Luna. I tend to be quirky and not care much what people think about me, saying my mind. That and there aren’t any Slytherin girls I can really remember. (And I can’t say I’m quite insane enough to be Bellatrix :p)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

