Harry Potter Month: Day 2

Day 2: Favorite Movie

I think it’s between Prisoner of Azkaban and Deathly Hallows Pt 2. Again this could change now that I’m rereading so we’ll see.

Right now I’m about halfway through Sorcerer’s Stone so I hope to finish that today and get moving on Chamber of Secrets!

What’s you favorite movie? Are you also (re)reading the series? Let me know!

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Harry Potter Month: Day 2

  1. Yay! Prisoner of Azkaban was definitely the best movie. :p (and the best book in my opinion). I mean, who doesn’t love werewolves? Hee hee!

    Re-reading the books?! OH man! That sounds like a lot of work to me. I got too many books I haven’t read the first time. :p Good luck on your progress this month! You can do it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

