Harry Potter Month and Q&A

Hi friends,

Just a reminder than Harry Potter Month starts tomorrow! I’m super excited to reread and rewatch all of the movies, and finally find out which house I would get sorted into!

Also, because it is my blogversary, I would love to do a Q&A. If you want to leave a question, you cant do it here, on Facebook, Twitter or here if you want to submit it anonymously! I will take question until Friday at 9pm (EST) and you can literally ask anything.

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Harry Potter Month and Q&A

  1. cat says:

    YES THIS IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! Very excited! I preordered Cursed Child earlier this month 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Can’t wait for The Cursed Child and am rereading the series now! But I am a bit slower than you–just doing one book a month. Can’t wait to hear more of you Harry Potter thoughts this month! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Emma The Book Lover says:

    Happy blogiversary again, my question is, what mythical creature from the Harry Potter world is your favourite ?!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What?! I didn’t even know next month was HP month and I just watched ‘The Sorcerer’s Stone’ tonight to launch a movie marathon with my brother and sister-in-law. How crazy! Haha! Guess I’m already in the spirit. ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

