Book Exchange anyone?

Hey friends! The prompt below has been circulating on Facebook so I thought I’d share

Dear Book-lovers and bookworms: we need people to participate in a book exchange! You can be anywhere in the world, the farther away you are, the better! All you have to do is to give your own book and send it to one person (I’ll tell you who in a message). Potentially you will receive approximately 36 books back!  Let’s continue the culture of reading

If you are interested in participating send me a message on the Bookmark Chronicles Facebook Page, Twitter Page, or send me an email at raecoleman91@gmail.com. Once you tell me you’re interested, I’ll tell you how to get started!

If you have any questions let me know!

~Rae

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Book Exchange anyone?

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    This is an awesome idea!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: May Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

