Get to Know Me Tag

I wasn’t actually tagged in this, I found it on Marie’s blog and I like it so I’m gonna do it. Thank you Marie for exposing me to this fun little tag here!


Vital Stats

  • Name: Rae
  • Nickname: Rae actually is a nickname. I will never tell what it really is 😀
  • Birthday: January 18th
  • Star Sign: Capricorn
  • Occupation: Student

Appearance

  • Hair color: dark brown/ reddish tint
  • Hair length: just a little past my shoulders
  • Eye color:  brown
  • Best feature: eyes/hair
  • Piercings: Two in each ear
  • Tattoos: No but I want a breast cancer ribbon
  • Right or Left: I guess left cause that’s the way my hair flows

Firsts

  • Best Friend: Her name was Ashley, we met in kindergarten. We lost touch when I switched schools in 2nd grade
  • Award: Honor Roll
  • Sport: Tennis
  • Real Holiday: I guess 4th of July? No clue really but that’s the one that comes up after my birthday
  • Concert: Sam Smith. I’m new to the concert thing

Favorites

  • Film: A Walk to Remember; Pride and Prejudice
  • TV Show: Grey’s Anatomy; Beat Bobby Flay
  • Color: I’m starting to like purple again
  • Song: currently… Pillowtalk by Zayn
  • Restaurant: Saffron Indian Kitchen ❤
  • Shop: It was called Body Central but they’re all closed 😦
  • Book: Pride and Prejudice

Currently

  • Feeling: Energetic
  • Single/Taken: Single
  • Eating: Just finished chocdolate covered pretzels
  • Thinking About: All of the things I want to do this summer
  • Watching: catching uo on Suits
  • Wearing: Jeans and a cute sweater

Future

  • Want children: No
  • Want to be married: Maybe
  • Careers in Mind: Student Affairs; Event planning
  • Where you want to live: I don’t know actually, Near a big city maybe

Do You Believe in…

  • God: Ultimately yes
  • Miracles: not really
  • Love at First Sight: absolutely not
  • Ghosts: kind of
  • Aliens: I did when I was little
  • Soul Mates: Yes
  • Heaven: Yes, because I want to believe that the people I love are still somewhere out there
  • Hell: I guess if I believe in one then I have to
  • Kissing on the First Date: Depends on the person
  • Yourself: If I don’t then who will?

I tag:

Eve

B.G.

Beth

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Get to Know Me Tag

  1. Thanks for the tag! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay, I’m so glad you did this tag! 😀 I love the A Walk To Remember movie as well, but I can’t help but cry, ahah ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bambiquim says:

    Fun! Thanks for sharing. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: April Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

  5. Pingback: Get To Know Me Tag – Vrushali

  6. Pingback: Get to Know Me Tag – Vrushali

Leave a Reply

