This or That Book Tag

So I’m behind on tags as usual….Thank you Emily Rose @ Rose Read for the tag. I particularly wanted to do this tag cause, well I do this every week lol. So you should definitely check out my This or That post this week because it’s a good one (at least I think so) 🙂


 

THE RULES

  1. Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  2. Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  3. Choose one of the options; you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  4. Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

ONE: READING ON THE COUCH OR ON THE BED?

  • Bed, cause I like to read until I fall asleep

TWO: MALE MAIN CHARACTER OR FEMALE MAIN CHARACTER?

  • I will say female only because most of the books that I’ve read recently happen to have female main characters. I don’t actually have a preference.

THREE: SWEET SNACKS OR SALTY SNACKS WHEN READING?

  • Sweeeeet! I have such a sweet tooth, its really bad but I recently gave up eating sugary snacks 😦

FOUR: TRILOGIES OR QUARTETS?

  • Also no preference here but I think that in general I have read more trilogies

FIVE: FIRST PERSON POINT OF VIEW OR THIRD PERSON POINT OF VIEW?

  • Hey this was one of my questions once. I think I said first person. Better insight into the main character’s head

SIX: READING AT NIGHT OR IN THE MORNING?

  • Night. I’m not a morning person in any way, shape, or form

SEVEN: LIBRARIES OR BOOKSTORES?

  • Also a question that I had. Bookstores because you don’t have to return the books 🙂

EIGHT: BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU LAUGH OR MAKE YOU CRY?

  • I think I prefer laugh but I have read so many Nicholas Sparks books that have made me cry its ridiculous

NINE: BLACK BOOK COVERS OR WHITE BOOK COVERS?

  • I don’t know. I don’t care honestly

TEN: CHARACTER-DRIVEN OR PLOT-DRIVEN STORIES?

  • hmmm…..depends on the author. Maybe plot driven though….

Okay, I’m not officially tagging because I’m already so behind and it takes forever. If you would like to do this then feel free to say that I tagged you! 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This or That Book Tag

  1. Totally with you on the book store one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. j.belk says:

    Haha, I LOVE Nicholas Sparks — he has to be one of my most favorite authors! ❤

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: March Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

