This or That? #31 (Conclusion)

Hellloooo! It’s been a bit of a crazy week (hence the late conclusion) but anywhere here it is!

This week we talked about reading the book or watching the movie first and 95% of us said that we read the books first (or at least try to). Sometimes you didn’t know there was a book in the first place so there’s nothing that you can really do about that!

Thank you to those who joined my this week: Lolsy’s Library, Jackie @ fallinlovewiththesoundofwords, and Lindsey @ A Piece of Paradis. Thank you guys, you make this more fun for me! Make sure you check out all of their posts and follow them if you haven’t already 🙂

(If I missed someone let me know, I realized that I’m not getting all of the pingbacks so if I missed you just let me know and I’ll add you)

Alright that’s all, I’ve got some book reviews and possibly a movie review coming up so hopefully I can get to those soon! Talk to ya later! 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in this or that. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This or That? #31 (Conclusion)

  1. I’m the same. I definitely prefer to read a book first and it’s rare that that turns out to be the wrong order. Looking forward to those reviews!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

