Liebster Award #7

So I’m a bit behind on tags….oops

Anyway, I was tagged for this by the lovely Carla @ The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise. She’s pretty great so you should really check out her blog if you don’t already follow her.

I wasn’t originally going to do this but I liked to questions and therefore, I will ask the people that I tag to answer those same questions. The questions are from Sharon Yvonne at Curious Queendom so you should follow her too!


The Rules:

  • Thank your nominator and tag them in your post(s).
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you.
  • Nominate however many blogs you want with less than 1000 followers.
  • Ask your nominees 11 questions and let them know on social media

  1. Who do you write for? Myself. If I was putting this much effort into something like this for someone else, I wouldn’t enjoy it.
  2. Why do care about this particular audience? Well because I care about me lol
  3. Why did you decide to start your blog? Because I needed a hobby during the summer and because I wanted to share my opinion and hear the opinions of others
  4. Who hurt you? (You must be hurt if you’re a blogger, duh) First of all, I started this blog for books so that has nothing to do with being hurt. I also don’t think that its a requirement for becoming a blogger. But to answer the question; people who’s job it was to do the opposite
  5. Who is your biggest fan? I don’t really think I have “fans” except maybe my mom but almost everyone’s mom is their biggest fan right?!
  6. What is your favorite blog? Why is it awesome? Oh that’s not fair! But I did post about a few of my favorites here
  7. Who inspires you and why? Well, unfortunately I don’t have a lot of people in my life that inspire me but there are a few. And they inspire me because they have faith in me and because I can count on them. It just feels good to know that you have someone in your corner
  8. What makes you different? I’m the kind of person that has a lot of unpopular opinions. Another thing that makes me different is that I don’t give a shit about being different. It is what it is and if you don’t like it…too bad
  9. What makes you like everybody else? I don’t know actually. I’ve always been on the outside so I guess I’m used to that
  10. What is your biggest dream? To be happy, and cut out the people that try to get in the way of that
  11. Do you think you’ll ever accomplish your greatest dream? Of course, if I didn’t then what’s the point?

I nominate: 

Ramya @ Cross All Boundaries

Lolsy’s Library

Daisy in the Willows

Hufsa @ The Clockwork Millennial

Cat @ The Book Finch

Michelle @ A HalfBlood Fangirl

Feel free to ignore if you’ve done it recently or just don’t feel like it 🙂

 

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Liebster Award #7

  1. Re: #5 *raises hand* I am totally a fan of you and your blog. 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DaisyWillows says:

    thank you . will it on it asap . COongats to u too x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: March Wrap Up! 2016 | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

