3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

I was tagged by the lovely Louise @ LouiseLovesBooks. Thanks a million 🙂

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a Quote for 3 consecutive days
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day

I just found this one but it fits A LOT of the experiences that I’ve had since I was child and is pretty encouraging.


Nominees:

B.G. @ Getting Through Anxiety

Jen @ Jen’s Anxiety Chronicles

Dimple @ Enthralling Dimple

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

  1. Wow- that has to be one of the best quotes I’ve ever read

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the nomination! I will participate! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hermionefowl says:

    Wow, I love that! That’s so beautiful ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  4. toksdavid says:

    Wow! Great quote! I love your blog, had to follow, hope you do same 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: February Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

