This or That Suggestions?

I always feel like I’m running out of subjects to talk about for This or That and then usually manage to think of something the night before. Creativity is really not my strength so if you have any suggestions at all of what you would like to see in a This or That Challenge please tell me. I would love to know what you think 🙂


If you are unfamiliar with This or That, on Monday I post a question that fellow bloggers comment on or make their own post about. (Examples: Male or female authors, would you rather own a bookshop or get paid to read, Gale or Peeta? Things like that) Then on that Friday I post the results. It’s pretty simple but it’s fun to hear everyone’s thoughts and opinions. So if you have ideas let me know 🙂

~Rae

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This or That Suggestions?

  1. Hmm I don’t have the best memory here but…
    Do you like to read during the day or during the night?
    Do you prefer to read short books or long books?
    Do you prefer love triangles or one single main love interests in books?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. carlalouise89 says:

    I’m at my mum’s atm, and I just came down with a horrible cold, but I will try and think of a few just for you!
    (I don’t know what you’ve done …. but here goes):
    Books vs movie (or tv show?)
    You could pick two books with in a series, and ask the favourite?
    Audio books vs reading?
    Kindle vs paper?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: January Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

