25 Days of Blogging – Day 22

Day 22 – Eggnog or hot chocolate

HOT CHOCOLATE! I don’t really like eggnog, it taste weird. And you can’t go wrong with chocolate. I also like to add coffee creamer to my hot chocolate, it’s really good πŸ™‚

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 25 Days of Blogging – Day 22

  1. cassidygott says:

    Hot Chocolate is the best! I hate eggnog its so weird I’ve never liked it

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hot chocolate! I think I had non-alcoholic eggnog once and hated it. Can’t remember what it tasted like though…

    Like

  3. HOT CHOCOLATE WITH MARSHMALLOWS πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

