Character Christmas List Tag

This tag was a collab between Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl and Anthony @ A Very Awkward Blog Thank you Bianca for tagging me!! 🙂 If you click the links to their blogs then you can see their original posts!


Rules:

  • Pick 10 random characters from any book/movie/show and try to figure what you would give them for Christmas 🙂
  • Tag people and spread the word

 

Meredith Grey (Grey’s Anatomy)

  • I would give Meredith her husband back because he’s McDreamy. Who doesn’t love McDreamy

Amy Curry (Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour)

  • I haven’t finished the book yet but I would give her a boost of self-confidence. She’s had a rough few months but she is loosing herself

Tris Prior (Divergent) 

  • A better ending to Allegiant…

Hermione Granger (Harry Potter)

  • Books of course! I mean, she is Hermione

Elizabeth Bennett (Pride and Prejudice)

  • Also books

Gale Hawthorne (Hunger Games)

  • A punch in the face. He’s so annoying, and whiney, and needy

Lexie Grey (also Grey’s Anatomy)

  • A long life with Mark Sloan (if you watch the show you understand the sadness)

Shawn Spencer (Psych)

  • A pineapple 😉

Serena Van Der Woodsen (Gossip Girl)

  • A slap in the face and a reality check. This girl has some serious issues. She is my second lease favorite person on the show (after Dan)

Tag you’re it:

Getting Through Anxiety

Being a Book Nerd

Siriusly Good Book Reviews

Nicole @ Away in Neverland

Kat @ Life and Other Disasters

 

 

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Character Christmas List Tag

  1. Thanks for tagging me! It really looks like a lot of fun!!! I especially love your answer for Tris hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for tagging me! I love this tag, it sounds super fun! I love your gift to Serena Van Der Woodsen! Personally, I HATED Jenny!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thanks for tagging me! 🙂
    i was devastated about lexie and mark! I stopped watching the show because they kept killing all the characters.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is such an awesome tag! And great answers 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Character Christmas List Tag! « Life and Other Disasters

  6. Pingback: Character Christmas List | awayinneverland

  7. Pingback: December Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

