25 Days of Blogging – Days 16 & 17

Day 16 – Hardest person to buy for

I guess this would be my little brothers because one minute they’re all about superheroes, and then cars, and then ninjas and I just can’t keep up with them


 

Day 17 – picture of an old Christmas card

I don’t have any pictures of Christmas cards so I found one on Pinterest

Funny Christmas Card Ideas , Unique Handmade Christmas Card Designs:

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Days of Blogging – Days 16 & 17

  1. Loving that Christmas card still!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve tagged you for the following tag:

    https://gettingthroughanxiety.wordpress.com/2015/12/17/dashing-through-the-snow-book-tag/

    Person that’s hardest to shop for: my grandma? my mom?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. transhaan says:

    This is so cuteee hahaha 💝 -Trang

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

