Versatile Blogger Award!

I was tagged my the lovely Calliope @ calliopethebookgoddess and the wonderful Giovanna @ bookcoma! Thank you both. If you don’t follow them, well here’s your chance to fix that (click the links 😉


Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice (15 is a lot, let’s do 5)
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. Rae is not my full name. (I’m never going to tell you what it is 🙂 )
  2. My final exams start on Wednesday
  3. I LOVE mint chocolate chip ice cream
  4. I am ALMOST caught up on Grey’s Anatomy!
  5. I drink chocolate milk every morning with my breakfast
  6. I love peppermint flavored drinks (Peppermint tea, peppermint mocha, etc.)
  7. I recently discovered that I might like yoga. I’m still trying it out

Nominees:

Jen @The Anxiety Chronicles

Syc @ The Lit Mermaid

Charley @ booksandbakes1

Erika @ Rickus Bookshelf

Whitney @ Brown Books and Green Tea

(Feel free to ignore if you don’t want to participate!) 🙂

 

 

 

 

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. hermionefowl says:

    Ugh, I’m so want to know your full name now!! Yoga would be interesting – I tried it once, and hated it, but I think it’s something I could learn to do better 🙂 Good luck with your exams!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! Good luck on the exams!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: December Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

