25 Days of Blogging – Day 1

Hi! So I found this challenge online and it sounds fun so…………yup here it is!

Day 1 – Favorite Christmas Movie

Definitely The Nightmare Before Christmas (That counts right?) If you haven’t seen this movie, your life is not yet complete!

The_nightmare_before_christmas_poster

It’s a pretty great movie, I also love Tim Burton. But I do have a confession about Christmas movies….. I’ve never seen Elf…… I plan to watch it when finals are over so don’t yell at me….

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 25 Days of Blogging – Day 1

  1. Simon says:

    What??? You need to see Elf!!! 😝

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cassidygott says:

    I love the Nightmare before Christmas! It is one of my favorite movies ever I watch it religiously around October and December! My second favorite Christmas movie is How the Grinch stole Christmas

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

