Historical Book Tag

Hello Friends! My good friend Lara over at katnisspotterbooklover tagged me for this tag. She’s pretty awesome so you better be following her already. If you’re not then I don’t know what you’re waiting for… 🙂

This tag was created by Daniel at How to Read Books so for his original post click here!


Here’s how it works:

  • Link to both the original post on this blog and to the person or people who tagged you.
  • For each figure and question, answer with just one book. Some questions have alternate answer options, so feel free to answer both.
  • Tag five other bloggers of your choice.

Marilyn Monroe

marilyn

The most glamorous book you’ve ever read

I guess that I would have to give this one to Bittersweet by Miranda Beverly-Whittemore. Only because it includes a super rich family, the actually story wasn’t that good…


Winston Churchill

winston

The best leader in a book and why

I think I’ll give this to Katniss Everdeen. She didn’t ask to be a  leader, that wasn’t her goal. She was trying to protect her sister and stay alive. Good leaders don’t seek attention, they do what they need to do


Adolf  Hitler

hitler

The most ruthless book dictator

I’ll go back to the Hunger Games and say President Snow. Sending children to die is as heartless as it gets


Maya Angelou

maya

The character who brought about the most change, or had the most personal development.

Katie (I can’t remember her last name) in Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks. She overcomes an abusive husband starts a new life while saving the lives of two children along the way. Really good book, but the movie was terrible…


Queen Elizabeth II

queen

Your most favorite member of a royal family within a book.

I haven’t read many books about royalty….actually I haven’t read any at all


Albert Einstein

einstein

The kookiest, craziest, most bonkers book character ever!

Count Olaf from A Series of Unfortunate Events. He is both crazy and delusional.


Brutus

brutus

A character that betrays someone

Caleb from the Divergent Trilogy is the most despicable character ever. Who the hell turns their back on their younger sibling and stand by watching to let them be tortured and killed?


I tag you!

I’m not actually tagging anyone because it takes a long time and I’m still behind on tags, but if you want to do it then please do!


About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Historical Book Tag

  1. hermionefowl says:

    That’s such a cute picture of the Queen 😛 I see you’re a little obsessed with the Hunger Games… The answers were perfect though. I’ll add this tag to my list, but who knows when I’ll get to it, the list is huge 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: October Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

  3. Pingback: Historical Book Tag | Addlepates and Book Nerds

Leave a Reply

