This or That? #9

Hello friends, welcome back to This or That?!

Reminder of the rules: Every Monday I will post a This or That Challenge where we will choose between two characters or scenarios. On Friday we will see which scenario/character wins. Feel free to either comment your choice below or make your own post and link it back here! 🙂

By no means do you have to feel obligated to do every single challenge, but I would love to hear all of your opinions! If you can only really talk about one scenario then go for it. Also, if you have any suggestions please let me know!


So this week isn’t really a This or That because you will have multiple things to choose from.

This week I want to know what your favorite book genre is! (I would answer now but I have a huge exam coming up and I need to get back to studying, therefore I will reveal my answer on Friday)

So let me know what your favorite genre is, why and what are some of your favorite books that fall into that category!

Happy Blogging 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in this or that. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to This or That? #9

  1. honya says:

    Definitely Fantasy–with amazing stories like Harry Potter, Howl’s Moving Castle (and all the other amazing Diana Wynne Jones stories), Tolkien, Lewis, etc. do I need more reason to love this genre? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My favorite genre would be fiction and fantasy. Well that is two genres=)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s so tough! I love fantasy and historical fiction! But I also love a good mystery/detective novel!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: This or That? Challenge #9 | katnisspotterbooklover

  5. Pingback: This or That…? #9 | fallinlovewiththesoundofwords

  6. Pingback: October Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

