Inside Out Book Tag!

The lovely Charley from bookandbakes nominated me for this tag! Thanks a million ❤ and unfortunately I still haven’t seen the movie but I have heard good things about it!

A book that brings you joy        p&p

I have been saying this for months now but I just love P&P! It’s such a great story with such a great ending and I love it

A book that makes you angry

The_Fault_in_Our_Stars I hate this book with a burning passion because I’m tired of people claiming that they know what it’s like to lose a loved one to cancer because of it, Unless you’ve experienced it in real life, then no you can’t relate.   

A book that makes you sad

my-sisters-keeper-lg

Inside-Out-Sadness-Character-Poster

I read this book years ago and just thinking about it still makes me sad. If you haven’t read it yet, I highly recommend it

A book that disgust you

    

This book made me angry for a lot of reasons.

A book that brings you fear

 deadly

This book really shows how crazy some people are and its pretty scary

Sorry I changed the format in the middle of it, but it wasn’t cooperating. I tried fixing it multiple times and I don’t have the patience for it right now. I’m not tagging anyone because it takes a lot of time and I need to catch up on tags. If you want to do it please feel free and say I tagged you if you want. So I tag you (person that wants to do this tag!)

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Inside Out Book Tag!

  1. hermionefowl says:

    I agree with you about the Fault in Our Stars! It’s definitely not the same. I haven’t been brave enough to read My Sisters Keeper yet, because I’ve heard how heartbreaking it is. Nice tag 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a clever book tag. I can guess at least one of them, but now I’m about all the reasons that Lovely Bones disgusts you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The killer is really the only part that disgusts me but it was the first thing that I though of and although she shouldve known better she is just a little girl. It kinda pissed me off that they were never able to find him too even though karma kicked in eventually

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I have always wanted to do this tag! I cant really think of a book that might scare me though……

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: September Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

