This or That? #6

Hi everyone! Welcome to This or That! (Sorry it’s a little late!)

Here are the rules if you don’t know already: I will post a challenge every Monday. Anyone who wants to offer their opinion can either leave a comment or make their own post and link it back here! On Friday we will see which character or scenario wins.

By no means do you have to feel obligated to do every single challenge, but I would love to hear all of your opinions! If you can only really talk about only one side of the scenario that’s fine too! Also, if you have any suggestions please let me know!

This week I want to know when you prefer to read. Do you schedule your reading (an hour before bed, during your lunch break, etc)

late

or do you read spontaneously because you’re bored/have nothing else to/rather read than be productive?

im_bored_himym

I personally can relate to both categories. Over the summer I would read every night before I went to bed. Even if I wasn’t tired yet, I would brush my teeth, get in bed, and then read until I fell asleep. Because it was summer, I could also read whenever I felt like it because I didn’t have many other obligations.

During the school year having a schedule is really hard to the point that I’m not reading much at all. But because I have to choose, I prefer a schedule. That way, I know for a fact that I will be able to read every day.

What about you? When do you prefer to read?

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in this or that. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to This or That? #6

  1. vrushali21 says:

    Due to school I too have to set a schedule after my homework and study to read at night..and during holidays I cam read whenever I want to..so its a tie for me! ;P

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: This or That? #6 | katnisspotterbooklover

  3. I have been so busy that I can never be bored. And since I have school I have to make schedules.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: The TBR Book Tag | LaLa's Blog

  5. I am trying to finish the Harry Potter series. I just got sorted in a house and I am in Griffindor!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: September Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

