Beautiful Blogger Award!!!

Alright, guys I have A LOT of tags to get to. So the goal is one a day. Maybe two on the weekends because I have more time. So thank you lots for all of the tags!

I was tagged for the Beautiful Blogger Award by  The Literary Counsellor and Jesse @ Books At Dawn. Thank you both very much!!! Both of their blogs are pretty amazing so check them out if you haven’t already!


Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
  • List seven random things about yourself.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
  • Notify the amazing people who you nominated for the award.

7 Random Facts:

  1. I grew up in a really small town in northwestern PA. Ironically, it’s actually the fourth largest city in the state. I don’t know how that makes sense but whatever.
  2. I like apples but not applesauce or apple juice. I think apple cider though. Don’t ask why because I can’t explain it lol
  3. I absolutely cannot stand country music. I will listen to anything else but I can’t do country. I’ve tried but it’s not for me.
  4. I’ve studied French, Spanish, and Italian (in that order) but not enough to speak any of them fluently. I want to start them again but my schedule is too busy right now so maybe next semester.
  5. I am terrified of spiders, they freak me out. They have way too many legs and the way they move is creepy
  6. I’ve attended 9 different schools from kindergarten to college
  7. I want to work for an event planning company after graduation

Now I nominate…

  1. Mariana @ Book is Glee
  2. Teens and Tweens Book Club
  3. Erika @ Erika in Bookventureland
  4. Kira @ Fiettyreads
  5. Charley @ BooksandBakes1
  6. Eve @ Eve Messenger’s Other WORDly Endeavors
  7. Shelbie @ Lu-Lu’s Rants & Reads

Feel free to ignore if you don’t want to participate. Happy Blogging 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Beautiful Blogger Award!!!

  1. Thank you for the nomination!! You are so sweet=)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have wanted to learn Spanish for so long now, I should probably get started. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Erika says:

    I thought I was the only who likes apples but don’t like applesauce! I always thought it was kind of odd. I do like apple juice thought but not apple cider.

    Oh how awesome that you learned three different languages. I took four years of French but I didn’t continue so now I can barely speak it..I only know like the simplest things such as saying my name, or I’m hungry, bye, hello, and thank you. HAHA

    Thank you for the nomination! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the nomination lovely! Well done 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: August Wrap Up! | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

