Updates and such

Hi all,

First, let me just say that I really miss posting 😦 RA training comes to an end in a few days and then our residents will move in! As you may have noticed, I chose not to do This or That this week because it’s been really busy, so that will start up again next week.

A lot of you have tagged me in fun things and I  just wanted you to know that I did not forget! I will start those when training is over!

I think that’s it for now! Happy blogging 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updates and such

  1. I tagged you to do the Emoji Tag! You can check it out here: https://hashtaglovebooks.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

