July Wrap Up and Exciting New Things!

Monthly Wrap Up

I have officially been blogging for one month! woohoo! So first and foremost, I owe a huge thank you to all of you that welcomed me to WordPress when I first started.

Now that I’ve gotten the hang of things here (at least I think I have) I’m going to start my own weekly blog meme! All details and the first topic will be shared on Monday. I’m super excited about this and hope that all of you will join me!

Unfortunately, I haven’t read much this month. And to be honest, it was because I started watching Grey’s Anatomy AND Friends on Netflix…oops! But, there have still been a lot of fun things going on:

Book Reviews:

Awards/Tags:

Other Bookish Fun:

So that is my first month in a nutshell. Don’t forget to check back on Monday for the new weekly meme!

Happy Blogging! 🙂

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Monthly Review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to July Wrap Up and Exciting New Things!

  1. Aw congratulations! And I understand how TV series just ruin lives, I’ve been there~ Keep it up sweetheart!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BooksatDawn says:

    Woo! 2 John Green books.
    Just in time for the Papertowns movie? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

