Day 4 – Favorite book of your favorite series

This is tough because I don’t actually have a favorite. If I had to choose, I think that I would say that the one I like best is book 8 The Hostile Hospital. It was one of the most exciting in the series and a lot of unexpected things happen in it.

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 4 – Favorite book of your favorite series

  1. the poppyseed bee says:

    I nominated you for the LIEBSTER AWARD <3.
    Please check it out
    https://thepoppyseedbee.wordpress.com/2015/07/19/liebster-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have always judged this book by the cover. Well I have learned something today, never judge a book by its cover.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

