30 Day Challenge – Day 1 – Best book read in 2014

Well, I spent most of my time reading textbooks which are not fun. So, thinking back to last summer, I think that the best book that I read was…… Night in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks. As you can tell by the author this is a sappy love story and to be completely honest, I cried at the end. It was a good book and the movie wasn’t as good (obviously) but it was still enjoyable.

In addition to this everyday, I will attempt to finish a 2015 Monthly Book Challenge introduced to me by lovingyoochun which has a list of 50 topics to choose from!

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

