Bloglovin’

Hi! So I just joined Bloglovin’ literally like just now!

I feel like I’m late to the Bloglovin’ movement so correct me if I’m wrong but it’s sort of like Pinterest for the blogging universe right? Either way I think it’s super cool so if you’re not on it, get on it! If you’re on Bloglovin’ follow me or leave your name below!

About Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bloglovin’

  1. Jewel says:

    Well, you’re definitely not last. I have yet to join. I’ll be sure to look you upas soon as I do!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I didn’t, apparently none of them are compatible:( I just use the link site thing under profile setings

    Like

  3. Jewel says:

    Ya, I uploaded an image with a link. Just opened my account, added you and put a link on my post to your Bloglovin’ account as well πŸ™‚ Thanks for the suggestion. It was just what I was looking for πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

